In the End

Its time 

this world is getting too big for me and i am way to small for it.

i want the end

And I’m tired….I’m tired of being tired,of needing all the caffeine and pills to keep the dreams at bay.

its time

time for me to stop hurting those I Love, trying to meet impossible demands and promises that may be to hard to make.

I want the end

i sick and i’m weak. I’m tired and i’m depressed, I’m on the B side of life and i never enjoyed the A

its time and i want the end

And the only thing in life i was truly good at i failed in the end….dyeing a warriors death.

so now its time

Standard

Leave a Reply

