My last few months*

Since 2006 if been on antidepressants due to the  war. A close friend asked me a bit ago what I see and feel when i look out the window and I said what saw but I really never “felt” what I saw. So the next day I stopped taking my antidepressants.
Not taking them for the first month is a very intence feeling of emotions that have been dumbed and deluded. I was writing seeing crying and the it hit me. The emotions go from 100% to 500% around the second month, calls, overwhelming emotions and paranoia. See I know all of this since I’ve done this about five times always trying to see if things will get better and always pushing a little longer.
(* means that this is true)

Standard

Leave a Reply

