God

Why is it they say “god will give you as much as you can handle”. I use to say that and actually believed it, but god I think your fucking me over, I thought I lived because of you but since I was shot my world has been a shit sandwich. Most of my friends are dead or gone, I’m half a moron, I’ve destroyed my family and my hopes of happiness and belief in it. I was retired from my love of country, my military because a blind semi efficient man can’t do the job of a war fighter and people wonder why I hate, its this and the “I love you” that are thrown to me in such sick empathy for me because of what has happened. When god are going to see that I have all I can carry and my shoulders are getting to sore

Posted from WordPress for Android

Standard

Leave a Reply

