rap

trying to sneak in the dark, little ass dogs run around and bark

sounding off alarms and all lights see me

need to run fast but damn I gotta pee.

 

shoulda hit the head before I went out

now i’m gonna get caught like a hook in a trout

stopping here i’m fighting death i’m hiding now and i’m not scared

 

taking cover, shooting back, through a frag then tie my rag

i’m taking fire, bleeding out, seeing double and I start to shout

i’m dyeing now im almost dead they’ll never take me

so I grab my sidearm and put a round in my head 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

