lost

I’m lost inside my mind and looking for something that I’ll never find.

I don’t drink but I need one

I’m loosing my vision as well as my mind and all is dark and I’m afraid of what I’ll do

I was a warrior but now I’m weak

I wish I had no emotions, no feeling, and no more pain

But I’m human and so I feel it all

I’m sad and sick and yearn to be back in my coma

Why am I like this, what am I?

 Why did you do this to me, why did I love that war so much

Is this payback?

Is this my hell?

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

